Our business is to help your business


Manager & Sales

General Manager: Jason Forster, jason.forster@advateksystems.ca


Accounts & General Inquiries

Office Clerk: Trishia Barnes, trisha.barnes@vistacaretech.com


Software & Systems

Systems Programmer: Jacques Bouchard, jacques.bouchard@advateksystems.ca


Technical Service & Repair

Senior Recognized Technician: Dara Stuart CET, dara@advateksystems.ca

Recognized Technician: Justin Leger, justin@advateksystems.ca

Recognized Technician: Jean Claude Hache, jchache@advateksystems.ca

Recognized Technician: Shawn Parker, shawn.parker@advateksystems.ca

Technician / Weight Truck: Daniel Cormier, daniel.cormier@advateksystems.ca

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 966
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 8N8
Canada


Shipping Address

166 Millennium Blvd
Moncton, N.B.
E1E 2G8
Canada


Phone:

1-506-857-0909

Call Us

Fax #:

1-506-858-9271