Manager
General Manager: Jason Forster, jason.forster@advateksystems.ca
 
Sales
Business Development Representaive: Glen Hall, glen.hall@advateksystems.ca
 
Accounts & General Inquiries
Office Clerk: Trisha Barnes, trisha.barnes@vistacaretech.com
 
Software & Systems
Software Engineer: Rodney Boucher BSc.Eng, rodney@advateksystems.ca
Systems Programmer: Jacques Bouchard, jacques.bouchard@advateksystems.ca
 
Technical Service & Repair
Senior Recognized Technician: Dara Stuart CET, dara@advateksystems.ca
Recognized Technician: Justin Leger, justin@advateksystems.ca
Recognized Technician: Jean Claude Hache, jchache@advateksystems.ca
Recognized Technician: Shawn Parker, shawn.parker@advateksystems.ca
Technician / Weight Truck: Daniel Cormier, daniel.cormier@advateksystems.ca  
Website Managed and Maintained By: Rodney Boucher & Jason Forster
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 966
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 8N8
Canada


Shipping Address
166 Millennium Blvd
Moncton, N.B.
E1E 2G8
Canada


Phone:
1-506-857-0909

Fax #:
1-506-858-9271