Sales Manager
General Manager: Terry LeBlanc, terryadv@nbnet.nb.ca
 
Accounts & General Inquiries
Office Manager: Nancy Doiron, advatek@nbnet.nb.ca
 
Software & Systems
Software Engineer: Rodney Boucher BSc.Eng, rodney@advateksystems.ca
Systems Programmer: Jason Forster, jason@advateksystems.ca
 
Technical Service & Repair
Senior Technician: Dara Stuart CET, dara@advateksystems.ca
Service Technician: Justin Leger, justin@advateksystems.ca
Service Technician: Jean Claude Hache, jchache@advateksystems.ca
Service Technician / Weight Truck Operator: Daniel Cormier, daniel.cormier@advateksystems.ca
Service Technician: Shawn Parker, shawn.parker@advateksystems.ca  
Website Managed and Maintained By: Rodney Boucher & Jason Forster
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 966
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 8N8
Canada


Shipping Address
166 Millennium Blvd
Moncton, N.B.
E1E 2G8
Canada


Phone:
1-506-857-0909

Fax #:
1-506-858-9271